Actuator
    Ball Valve
    Butterfly valve
    Gate valves
    Globe valves
    Check valves
    Knife gate valve
    Angle seat valve
    Control Valve
    Instrument Valves
    HVAC
    Hydraulic control valve
    Solenoid Valve
    SFEROVA Ball Valves
    Others
Tel:+86-519-85503155
+86-519-85503955
Fax:+86-519-85503133
Website:www.geko-valves.com
E-mail:geko@geko-valves.com
Contact Us location : Home > Contact Us



GEKO  office in China.

Address:16F,Magnate Building,No.101 Qingyang North Road,Changzhou 213004,P.R.China
Contact: Mr.Huang 
Mobile: 13584344988
Tel :0519-85503155/ 85503955/ 83983955 
Fax :0519-85503133  
URL: www.geko-valves.com 
E-mail: geko@geko-valves.com  


GEKO  office in shenzhen
Address: Room B728,YouSong Science and Technology Building ,East Ring 1st-Road ,LongHua District, ,ShenZhen China
Contact: Mr. Huang 
Mobile: 13823513856
Tel:0755-28177912/ 28149996       
Fax:0755-36862048

E-mail: szgeko@163.com

GEKO  office in dalian
Address: Room 1708 Yuexiu Building ,No.82 XinKai Road,XiGang District,Dalian China
Contact: Mr. Fu 
Mobile: 13644240002 
Tel:  0411-39556070/ 39556080       
Fax:0411-83644009
E-mail: dlgeko@163.com

GEKO  office in shanghai 
Address: F20,Lindun Building ,Hengfeng North Road ,Shanghai China
Contact: Mr. Li 
Mobile: 15902100058   
Tel:+86 21 66581801/1802       
Fax:+86 21 66581803/1805

E-mail: shgeko@163.com


Taiwan Geko Valve Corporation
AddressRm. 212, 20F., No.631, Sec. 1, Chongde Rd., North Dist., Taichung City 404, Taiwan (R.O.C.)  
Tel:+886-4-2238-9086       
 Fax:+886-4-2238-9586    
URL:www.geko.com.tw         
 E-mail:sales@geko.com.tw 
Skype ID:hisammi88

Sferova Sales in China
Tel: +86 519 8398 3155  Fax:+86 519 8398 3133
Contact: Sheldon Sun    Mobile:(+86)13961410436  Email: sferova_china@163.com

CopyRight 2010 GEKO Fluid Control GmbH SU ICP bei 20100712